MEMBER COALITIONS

The American Network of Oral Health Coalitions (ANOHC) is a network of 33 State Oral Health Coalitions that advocate for 294 million Americans. ANOHC members are statewide oral health coalitions that promote lifelong oral health by shaping policy, promoting prevention and educating the public. Click the interactive map below to view contact information for member coalitions (member states shown in purple). And, check out our "About Us" page to learn more about our infrastructure.

Alabama

Oral Health Coalition of Alabama
Stephen C. Mitchell
1720 2nd Ave S. SDB 89
Birmingham, AL 35294-0007
stevem@uab.edu
205-934-1136
http://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/oralhealthcoalition/index.html

Back to top


Alaska

Alaska Dental Action Coalition
Frances Wise
3601 C Street, Suite 322
Anchorage, AK 99504
frances.wise@alaska.gov
907-269-7378

Back to top


Arizona

Arizona Oral Health Coalition
Brianna Miller
2929 North Central Ave., Suite 1550
Phoenix, AZ 85012
azohcoalition@gmail.com
802-922-8486
https://azohc.org/

Back to top


Arkansas

Arkansas Oral Health Coalition, Inc.
Lindy V. Bollen, Jr., DDS
4815 West Markham, Slot 18
Little Rock, AR 72205
lindy.bollen@arkansas.gov
501-280-4111
www.aroralhealth.com

Back to top


Connecticut - Emerging Coalition

Connecticut Coalition for Oral Health
Pareesa Charmchi Goodwin
175 Main St.
Hartford, CT 06106
pareesa@ctoralhealth.org
860-246-2644, x 203

Back to top


Delaware - Emerging Coalition

State of Delaware Bureau of Oral Health & Dental Services
Gabrielle Hilliard
805 River Rd.
Dover, DE 19901
gabrielle.hilliard@delaware.gov
302-857-5172
https://dhss.delaware.gov/dhss/dph/hsm/ohphome.html

Back to top


Georgia

Georgia Oral Health Coalition
Michelle Boyce
446 Cumberland Ave.
Dallas, GA 30157
mboyce@highlands.edu
404-657-3138
www.gaohcoalition.org

Back to top


Hawaii

Hawaiian Islands Oral Health Task Force
Matthew J. Shim
Hawaii State Department of Health, Family Health Services Division
1250 Punchbowl St., Rm 216
Honolulu, HI 96813
matthew.shim@doh.hawaii.gov
808-586-4122
https://www.hiphi.org/oralhealth/

Back to top


 

Idaho

Idaho Oral Health Alliance
Jennifer Wheeler
PO Box 2309
Boise, ID 83701-2309
jwheeler@idahooralhealth.org
208-994-9058
http://www.idahooralhealth.org/

Back to top


Indiana

Indiana Oral Health Coalition
Leila Alter, DDS
2127 16th St.
Bedford, IN 47421
lalterdds@gmail.com
812-277-1780
http://www.in.gov/isdh/26224.htm

Back to top


Iowa

Oral Health Iowa
Jaci Miller
1111 9th Street, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50314
oralhealthiowa@gmail.com
515-975-1046

Back to top


Kansas

Oral Health Kansas, Inc.
Tanya Dorf Brunner
712 S. Kansas Ave., Ste 412
Topeka, KS 66603
tdorf@oralhealthkansas.org
785-235-6039
www.oralhealthkansas.org

Back to top


Kentucky

Kentucky Oral Health Coalition
Mahak Kalra
10200 Linn Station Rd., Suite 310
Louisville, KY 40299
Mkalra@kyyouth.org
270-315-6388
http://kyoralhealthcoalition.org/

Back to top


Louisiana

Louisiana Oral Health Coalition
MeChaune Butler
Well-Ahead Louisiana
628 North 4th St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Mechaune.Butler@LA.GOV​
225-342-7804
http://wellaheadla.com/OralHealth#4144271-oral-health-coalition

Back to top


Maine

Maine Oral Health Coalition
Judith Feinstein
MCD Public Health
11 Parkwood Dr.
Augusta, ME 04330
jafme52@gmail.com
207-287-3267
www.maineoralhealthcoalition.org

Back to top


Maryland

Maryland Dental Action Coalition
Mary Backley
10015 Old Columbia Rd., Suite B-215
Columbia, MD 21046
mbackley@mdac.us
410-312-5456
www.mdac.us

Back to top


Michigan

Michigan Oral Health Coalition
Ellen Sugrue Hyman
7215 Westshire Dr.
Lansing, MI 48861
Hyman@mohc.org
231-437-4769
www.mohc.org

Back to top


Minnesota

Minnesota Oral Health Coalition
Nancy Franke Wilson
4190 Vinewood Ln. N, #111-416
Plymouth, MN  55442
nancy@minnesotaoralhealthcoalition.org
763-381-1701
https://www.minnesotaoralhealthcoalition.org

Back to top


Missouri

Missouri Coalition for Oral Health, Inc.
Gary Harbison
P.O. Box 1432
Jefferson City, MO 65102
gharbison@oralhealthmissouri.org
573-893-5003
www.oralhealthmissouri.org

Back to top


New Hampshire

New Hampshire Oral Health Coalition
Gail T. Brown, Esq., MSW
#4 Park St., Suite 403
Concord, NH 03301
gbrown@nhoralhealth.org
603-415-5550
www.nhoralhealth.org

Back to top


New Jersey

New Jersey Oral Health Coalition
Sidney Whitman, DDS
sidneywhitman3@gmail.com

Back to top


New Mexico

New Mexico Department of Health
Rudy Blea
1190 St. Francis Dr., Suite S-1050, Room 1054-B
Santa Fe, NM  87502
rudy.blea@state.nm.us
505-827-0837

Back to top


New York

New York State Oral Health Coalition
Bridget Walsh
Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy
540 Broadway, Albany NY 12207
bwalsh@scaany.org
518-463-1896, x129
www.nysohc.org

Back to top


Ohio

Oral Health Ohio
Marla Morse
200 W. 4th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Marla.Morse@oralhealthohio.org
513-768-6137
www.oralhealthohio.org

Back to top


Oregon

Oregon Oral Health Coalition
Laura McKeane
Laura.McKeane@allcarehealth.com
541-471-4106
https://www.orohc.org

Back to top


Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Coalition for Oral Health
Helen Hawkey
PO Box 242
Delmont, PA 15626
helen@paoralhealth.org
724-972-7242
www.PAOralHealth.org

Back to top


South Dakota

South Dakota Oral Health Coalition
Cori Jacobson
Delta Dental of South Dakota Philanthropic Fund
804 N. Euclid, Ste. 101
Pierre, SD 57501
cori.jacobson@deltadentalsd.com
605-494-2552

Back to top


Tennessee

Tennessee Alliance of Oral Health Advocates
Holly Plemons
600 Hill Ave., Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37210
holly@smileon60plus.com
615-988-9249
www.midtnoralhealth.org

Back to top


Texas

Texas Oral Health Coalition
Beth Stewart
4614 Bowie Dr.
Midland, TX  79703
b.stewart@txohc.org
432-413-8843
www.txohc.org

Back to top


Utah

Utah Oral Health Coalition
Dr. Kim Michelson
3760 S Highland Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
kmichelson@utah.gov
801-273-2995
http://health.utah.gov/oralhealth/coalition.php

Back to top


Virginia

Virginia Health Catalyst
Sarah Bedard Holland
4200 Innslake Drive, Suite 103
Glen Allen, VA 23060
sholland@vahealthcatalyst.org
804-269-8720
www.vahealthcatalyst.org

Back to top


West Virginia

West Virginia Oral Health Coalition
Bobbi Jo Muto
3738 Cambridge Drive
Hurricane, WV  25526
bjmuto.steele@marshall.edu
304-542-9592
http://wvohc.org

Back to top


Wisconsin

Wisconsin Oral Health Coalition
Lindsay Deinhammer
6737 West Washington St., Suite 1111
West Allis, WI 53214
ldeinhammer@chw.org
414-337-4576
https://www.chawisconsin.org/wohc/

Back to top