X
Member Coalitions

The American Network of Oral Health Coalitions (ANOHC) is a network of 39 State Oral Health Coalitions that advocate for 294 million Americans. ANOHC members are statewide oral health coalitions that promote lifelong oral health by shaping policy, promoting prevention and educating the public. Click the interactive map below to view contact information for member coalitions (member states shown in purple). And, check out our "About Us" page to learn more about our infrastructure.


Alabama


Oral Health Coalition of Alabama
Richard A. Simpson, DMD
Alabama Department of Public Health
Bureau of Family Health Services, RSA Tower
201 Monroe Street, Suite 1370
P.O. Box 303017 
Montgomery, AL 36130
rsimpsondmd87@gmail.com 


Arkansas


Arkansas Oral Health Coalition, Inc.
Lindy V. Bollen, Jr., DDS
4815 West Markham, Slot 18
Little Rock, AR 72205
lindy.bollen@arkansas.gov
501-280-4111
www.aroralhealth.com

Back to top


California - Emerging Coalition


California Oral Health Network
Sara de Guia
1221 Preservation Park Way, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94612
sdeguia@cpehn.org 
501-28-4111
https://cpehn.org/page/california-oral-health-network 

Back to top


Colorado


Oral Health Colorado
Greg Hill
greg@cdaonline.org
www.oralhealthcolorado.org

Back to top


Connecticut

Connecticut Coalition for Oral Health
Leigh-Lynn Vitukinas
195 Swamp Scott Road
Farmington, CT 06034 
leigh.vitukinas@ctdhp.com
860-507-2315

Back to top


Delaware - Emerging Coalition


Delaware Oral Health Coalition
Gabrielle Hilliard
gabrielle.hilliard@delaware.gov
302-304-5373

Back to top


Florida


Oral Health Florida
Greg Smith
gssmith123@gmail.com 
www.floridaoralhealth.com

Back to top


Georgia


Georgia Oral Health Coalition
Michelle Boyce
446 Cumberland Avenue
Dallas, GA 30157
mboyce@highlands.edu
404-657-3138

www.gaohcoalition.org

Back to top


Hawaii


Hawaiian Islands Oral Health Task Force
Matthew Shim
Hawaii State Department of Health, Family Health Services Division 
1250 Punchbowl Street, Rm 216
Honolulu, HI 96813
matthew.shim@doh.hawaii.gov
808-586-4122
https://www.hiphi.org/oralhealth/

Back to top


Idaho


Idaho Oral Health Alliance
Jennifer Wheeler
PO Box 2309
Boise, ID 83701-2309
jwheeler@idahooralhealth.org
208-994-9058
http://www.idahooralhealth.org/

Back to top


Illinois - Emerging Coalition


Coalition name to be determined
Kimberly Bartolomucci
KBartolomucci@heartlandalliance.org
Back to top


Indiana


Indiana Oral Health Coalition
Leila Alter, DDS
2127 16th Street
Bedford, IN 47421
lalterdds@gmail.com
812-277-1780
http://www.in.gov/isdh/26224.htm 

Back to top


Iowa - Emerging Coalition


Coalition name to be determined
Beth Jones
bjones@deltadentalia.com
 

Back to top


Kansas


Oral Health Kansas, Inc.
Tanya Dorf Brunner
712 S. Kansas Ave., Ste 412
Topeka, KS 66603
tdorf@oralhealthkansas.org
785-235-6039
www.oralhealthkansas.org 

Back to top


Kentucky


Kentucky Oral Health Coalition
Mahak Kalra
10200 Linn Station Rd, Suite 310
Louisville, KY 40299
Mkalra@kyyouth.org
270-315-6388
http://kyoralhealthcoalition.org/ 

Back to top


Louisiana


Louisiana Oral Health Coalition
Lisa Staples
510 Guilbeau Road, Suite C
Lafayette, LA  70506
lisa@eatmovegrow.us
845-803-0167
http://wellaheadla.com/OralHealth#4144271-oral-health-coalition

Back to top


Maine


Maine Oral Health Coalition
Judy Feinstein
MCD Public Health
11 Parkwood Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
jafme52@gmail.com
207-287-3267
www.maineoralhealthcoalition.org 

Back to top


Maryland


Maryland Dental Action Coalition
Mary Backley
10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B-215
Columbia, MD 21046
mbackley@mdac.us
410-312-5456
www.mdac.us

Back to top


Massachusetts


Better Oral Health for Massachusetts Coalition
Kerry Maguire
c/o Mass League of CHCs 40 Court Street, 9th Floor
Boston MA 02108
kmaguire@forsyth.org
617-892-8383
massoralhealth.org

Back to top


Michigan


Michigan Oral Health Coalition
Patti Ulrich
106 W Allegan, Suite 310
Lansing, MI 48933
pulrich@mohc.org
231-675-6908
www.mohc.org

Back to top


Minnesota


Minnesota Oral Health Coalition
Nancy Franke Wilson
4190 Vinewood Lane N, #111-416
Plymouth, MN  55442
nancy@minnesotaoralhealthcoalition.org
763-381-1701
https://www.minnesotaoralhealthcoalition.org

Back to top


Missouri


Missouri Coalition for Oral Health, Inc.
Gary Harbison
P.O. Box 1432
Jefferson City, MO 65102
gharbison@oralhealthmissouri.org 
573-893-5003
www.oralhealthmissouri.org

Back to top


New Hampshire


New Hampshire Oral Health Coalition
Gail T. Brown, Esq., MSW
#4 Park St., Suite 403
Concord, NH 03301
gbrown@nhoralhealth.org
603-415-5550
www.nhoralhealth.org 

Back to top


New Jersey


New Jersey Oral Health Coalition
Sidney Whitman, DDS
sidneywhitman3@gmail.com 

Back to top


New Mexico 

New Mexico Department of Health
Rudy Blea
1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite S-1050, Room 1054-B
Santa Fe, NM  87502
rudy.blea@state.nm.us
505-827-0837

Back to top


New York 


New York State Oral Health Coalition
Bridget Walsh
Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy
540 Broadway, Albany NY 12207
bwalsh@scaany.org
518-463-1896, x129
www.nysohc.org

Back to top


North Carolina


North Carolina Oral Health Collaborative
Suzanne Martin, MSW
2401 Weston Parkway, Ste. 203
Cary, NC 27516
suzanne.martin@foundationhli.org
919-821-0485 
www.oralhealthnc.org 

Back to top


North Dakota


North Dakota Oral Health Coalition
Scott Anderson
scott@nddental.org 

Back to top


Ohio


Oral Health Ohio
Marla Morse
200 W. 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Marla.Morse@oralhealthohio.org
513-768-6137
www.oralhealthohio.org

Back to top


Oregon


Oregon Oral Health Coalition
Terra (Karen) Shimada
9140 SW Pioneer Court, Suite E
Wilsonville, OR  97070
Karen.Shimada@ocdc.net
971-224-3018
https://www.orohc.org

Back to top


Pennsylvania


Pennsylvania Coalition for Oral Health
Helen Hawkey
PO Box 242
Delmont, PA 15626
helen@paoralhealth.org
724-972-7242
www.PAOralHealth.org

Back to top


South Carolina


South Carolina Oral Health Coalition
Taylor Harding
2100 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
scoralhealthcoalition@gmail.com
803-898-1353
www.connectingsmilessc.org/sc-oral-health-coalition/

Back to top


South Dakota


South Dakota Oral Health Coalition
Cori Jacobson
Delta Dental of South Dakota Philanthropic Fund
804 N. Euclid, Ste. 101
Pierre, SD 57501
cori.jacobson@deltadentalsd.com
605-494-2552

Back to top


Tennessee


Middle Tennessee Oral Health Coalition
Jeff McCormick
1721 Patterson Street
Nashville, TN 37203
jeff@interfaithdentalclinic.com
615-942-1238
www.midtnoralhealth.org 

Back to top


Texas


Texas Oral Health Coalition
Beth Stewart
4614 Bowie Drive
Midland, TX  79703
b.stewart@txohc.org 
432-413-8843
www.txohc.org 

Back to top


Utah


Utah Oral Health Coalition
Dr. Kim Michelson
3760 S Highland Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
kmichelson@utah.gov
801-273-2995
http://health.utah.gov/oralhealth/coalition.php

Back to top


Virginia


Virginia Oral Health Coalition
Sarah Bedard Holland
4200 Innslake Drive, Suite 103
Glen Allen, VA 23060
sholland@vahealthcatalyst.org
804-269-8720
www.vahealthcatalyst.org

Back to top


Washington


Washington State Oral Health Coalition
Patricia Brown
1233 159th PL SW
Lynnwood, WA 98807
psbbrown@aol.com
425-967-7992
ws-ohc.org

Back to top


West Virginia


West Virginia Oral Health Coalition
Bobbi Jo Muto
3738 Cambridge Drive
Hurricane, WV  25526
bjmuto.steele@marshall.edu
304-542-9592
http://wvohc.org

Back to top


Wisconsin


Wisconsin Oral Health Coalition
Rachael Henken, JD
6737 West Washing Street Suite 1111

West Allis, WI 53214
rhenken@chw.org
414-337-4576
https://www.chawisconsin.org/wohc/

Back to top


Wyoming


Wyoming Oral Health Coalition 
Brenda Burnett
1816 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
brenda1@wypca.org
719-661-9271
 

Back to top